Webvent
Margaret Gray

Margaret Gray

Member Engagement Manager
ATD
Alexandria Virginia
Timezone: America/New_York


As Member Engagement Manager for ATD’s Members, Margaret is here to help our members and teams maximize their benefits and make membership work for each person's unique needs. She is dedicated to finding the best path to help your team perform at the highest level. She is always happy to help our members find resources and content, assist with site navigation, and provide insights on industry trends and benefit utilization. If you have any questions about your membership or ATD, please don’t hesitate to reach out – mgray@td.org

Webinars 
Date & Time (EDT) Title Role
Thursday, December 12, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Make the Most of Your Member Benefits Presenter
Thursday, November 21, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm
SIlver/Gold Member Exclusive Webinar -TBD Presenter
Thursday, September 12, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Make the Most of Your Member Benefits Presenter
Thursday, August 29, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Silver/Gold Member Exclusive Webinar - TBD Presenter
Thursday, May 30, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm
SIlver/Gold Member Exclusive Webinar - TBD Presenter
Thursday, May 16, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Make the Most of Your Member Benefits Presenter
Thursday, March 28, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Silver/Gold Member Exclusive Webinar - TBD Presenter
Thursday, March 7, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Make the Most of Your ATD Membership Presenter
Friday, January 26, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Fireside Fridays - How I Make The Most of My Member Benefits (Real Members, Real Examples) Presenter
Friday, January 12, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Fireside Fridays - Supporting, Structuring, and Upskilling Yourself and Your Team Presenter
Thursday, December 7, 2023
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Make the Most of your ATD Member Benefits Presenter
Thursday, November 2, 2023
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Creating a Winning Culture Through Conscious Accountability [Private] Presenter
Thursday, August 31, 2023
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Leading the Way: Setting Leaders Of All Levels Up For Success [Private] Presenter
Thursday, June 8, 2023
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Enterprise Quarterly Webinar (Topic-Based) [Private] Host & Pesenter
Thursday, April 20, 2023
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Data for Analytics and Action - An Author Chat with Megan Torrance [Private] Presenter
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Hold for Enterprise Membership Webinar [Private] Presenter
Monday, December 19, 2022
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Enterprise Quarterly Webinar (Topic-Based) Presenter
Networks 
Name Role
Association for Talent Development
Association for Talent Development Administrator

Participation

Send a Message

Send an email message to Margaret Gray: